Joukkueyhteydet
Joukkue Nimi Yhteys
Miehet edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkonen Jussi @: jussi.heikkonen@onninen.com
tel:040 527 3387
Old Boys Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Olli @: puheenjohtaja@kaapo.fi
tel:040 544 1812
Old Boys Joukkueenjohtaja Tuominen Tommi @: Tommi.Tuominen@auditurku.fi
tel:0404558860
Naiset edustus Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Sanna @: sanna.suominen2@gmail.com
tel:050 348 6695
P17 Joukkueenjohtaja Timonen Antti @: antti.j.timonen@gmail.com
tel:040 842 0607
P15 (03) Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Tero @: tero.matias.suominen@gmail.com
tel:050 482 0827
P14 (04) Joukkueenjohtaja Hynninen Ville-Veikko @: vilhyn@utu.fi
tel:050 362 4445
P13 (05) Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkanen Evelina @: bultaunkid@gmail.com
tel:044 534 0789
P13 (05) Joukkueenjohtaja Syrén Maukka @: maukka.syren@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 074 5546
T18 Joukkueenjohtaja Marniemi Katja @: katja.marniemi@kaarina.fi
tel:040 152 2202
T18 Joukkueenjohtaja Suominen Mikko @: noko.suominen@gmail.com
tel:040 078 5012
T15/14 (03-04) Joukkueenjohtaja Opas Mikko @: mikko.opas@gmail.com
tel:045 201 2212
P12 (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Heikkilä Suvi @: 06kaapo@gmail.com
tel:040 074 4311
P12 (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Heinonen Mikko @: 06kaapo@gmail.com
tel:050 480 0238
P12 (06) Joukkueenjohtaja Mendolin Annuli @: 06kaapo@gmail.com
tel:045 676 0017
P11 (07) Joukkueenjohtaja Vaaranmaa Anton @: antonv@iki.fi
tel:040 740 1167
P10 (08) Joukkueenjohtaja Ojala Walter @: walter.kaapo@pp.inet.fi
tel:040 182 7010
P9 (09) Joukkueenjohtaja Aalto Jussi @: jussi.aalto@turku.fi
tel:050 540 3190
P9 (09) Joukkueenjohtaja Leino Mika @: mikao.leino@gmail.com
tel:040 900 9585
T13/12 (05-06) Joukkueenjohtaja Metsäranta Markus @: markusmetsaranta@hotmail.com
tel:0400426617
Kaarinan Pojat
«  Marraskuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930
 
Kategoriat