Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Tuominen Olli puheenjohtaja@kaapo.fi 040 544 1812
Varapuheenjohtaja Luotonen Susanna susanna.luotonen@gmail.com 050 348 2213
Johtokunnan jäsen Lahti Jussi jussi.lahti@kaapo.fi 040 525 6700
Johtokunnan jäsen Piiparinen Seppo seppo.piiparinen@utu.fi 050 521 9362
Johtokunnan jäsen Ruuskanen Jouni jouni.ruuskanen@rmcfinland.fi 040 544 1793
Johtokunnan jäsen Säteri Milla milla.sateri@magia.fi 040 540 3779
Johtokunnan jäsen Tuominen Juha juha.tuominen@jautek.fi 0405039067
Toiminnanjohtaja Ekroos Kim kim.ekroos@kaapo.fi 040 847 8519
Yhteisömanageri Hollmén Regina regina.hollmen@outlook.com 040 576 3166
Valmennuspäällikkö Paatelo Hannu valmennuspaallikko@kaapo.fi 0400 722 407
Joukkueenjohtajatutor Mattila Mikko mikko.mattila1965@gmail.com 050 564 6864
Rahastonhoitaja Lehtinen Kristiina kikka.lehtinen@gmail.com 050 337 2940
Fortum Tutor Leppänen Jani leppanen.jani@elisanet.fi 040 579 3792
Kaarinan Pojat
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat